It Might Be Spring

It wasn’t warm. But the sun was shining. I couldn’t resist stepping out into the sunlight. When I saw these, I got really excited.

????????

This has to be spring, right? Crocuses! In fact, it was so nice out that the big girl decided to get on her bicycle for a little bit.

????????

Even the tulips are thinking about coming up. I just love the swirl of those leaves.

????????

Took some of my mobile shots while I was out. It was just too beautiful to resist.

????????

There may not be any blooms on the forsythia, but there was a cardinal.

????????

The temps may remain cold for the next day or two. And there may be rumors of snow. But I choose to remain firmly in the belief that spring is here and warmer, brighter days lie ahead.

About Siobhan Wolf

Single mom, Spiritualist medium and minister, writer, and photographer exploring life from central Ohio.
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It Might Be Spring

  1. Rebecca says:

    Spring is getting closer! Yay! I especially liked the photo of your camera – obviously you took two cameras with you, but for some reason it took me a moment to get that.

Leave a Reply

