I Went to Camp

Welcome

It is hard to put words to magic. Love. Acceptance. Inspiration. Sisterhood. The beach.

Afternoon at the Beach

Comfy “cabins”. Family style meals. Stories ’round the campfire.

Banner Sky

Creating beauty. Expressing yourself. Rest and relaxation.

Asilomar Beach

All of this and more. I am changed. I am grateful.

About Siobhan Wolf

Single mom, Spiritualist medium and minister, writer, and photographer exploring life from central Ohio.
This entry was posted in Memorable Moments, Photography, Spirituality. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to I Went to Camp

  1. Blessings abound. So glad they enveloped you, and you, them.

  2. mosey (kim) says:

    I too am grateful. So, so glad we got to meet! x

  3. mae says:

    so glad to get to truly spend time with you at camp, not just meet in passing. i can see in your self-portrait just how content you were there – a lovely sight to see! xoxo

  4. LOL…I’m still thinking about the smelly thingy when you were trying to find the Flickr group! It WAS so nice meeting you…camp has changed us all. Love it!

    • Siobhan Wolf says:

      Chris, that was the funniest thing! I still have no idea how the search engine gave me that when I input camp. Cyberspace is still so much of a mystery. It was great meeting you, too. I am so happy to have shared these days with you, and so many wonderful sisters. Love the changes as they are continuing to unfold.

  5. I’m grateful you got some time away doing something you love.

Leave a Reply

