30 Days of Gratitude Project

For the month of November I am participating in the 30 Days of Gratitude Project on Flickr.

30 Days of Gratitude - Day 1:  Flare

Today I am grateful for the sunshine.

30 Days of Gratitude - Day 2:  Where Everybody Knows Your Name

Each Wednesday evening, the girls and I go to our local Skyline Chili for dinner. It’s kids’ night, so along with eating their fill of hot dogs and oyster crackers with cheese, they get a chance to hang out at the counter doing crafts and eat their dessert. I am grateful for the attention paid my children on these evenings, the fun and laughter that are generated, and the moments of quiet time I am granted while the girls hang out in their own little Cheers.

About Siobhan Wolf

Single mom, Spiritualist medium and minister, writer, and photographer exploring life from central Ohio.
This entry was posted in Family, Memorable Moments, Parenting/Single Parenting, Photography, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 30 Days of Gratitude Project

  1. So happy to jump over here and find some of your beautiful photography. Can’t wait to see the rest of your days this month! Miss you!

  2. Corinna says:

    I am grateful for your yellow maples and sun flare too!

  3. Pingback: My Ultimate Gratitude List: C {Children:Patty} part 1 « lifebydmagdalene

  4. This is great stuff! Thanks for sharing…I’m doing my own list and I know that it will bring more gratitude in my heart because I am more aware of things around me that are sources of blessings!
    Have a great week and your photos are fabulous!!!

Leave a Reply

