Sweet Heart

“Mom, look!” my daughter waved me toward her side of the car. “Come here, look!” She pointed toward the ground beside the car.

I love the image. I love even more my daughter spotting it and being so excited to point it out.

About Siobhan Wolf

Single mom, Spiritualist medium and minister, writer, and photographer exploring life from central Ohio.
This entry was posted in 365 Project, Family, Memorable Moments, Parenting/Single Parenting, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sweet Heart

  1. Such a special image to have seen! Love when that happens.

    • Siobhan Wolf says:

      Indeed, Susan. It meant to much to me for my daughter to share her vision. It was quite magical for her. They both stood around and waited while I captured the image, too. Those times are getting more and more rare. (Writing this just made me think that maybe I should print the image out and mat/frame it for her to hang in her room. Squee! How fun is that?!)

Leave a Reply

