Inspired

Inspiried by Kim Klassen, in the Beyond Layers course, I have been watching the light in my home. There are plenty of windows and I susupected that on a sunny enough day, I might find just the right light to create a little magic of my own. Not having the benefit of Kim’s white room, I decided to makeshift something similiar here. Scarves were on sale at the grocery this morning, and a white one was just the thing. A small glass pitcher, sprigs of spring flowers, and I was ready to embark upon my journey.

Yesterday, I followed the light outdoors; today, I invited it inside with me.

About Siobhan Wolf

Single mom, Spiritualist medium and minister, writer, and photographer exploring life from central Ohio.
This entry was posted in 365 Project, One Little Word, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Inspired

  1. Kim Klassen says:

    look at you!!!! i actually love that the scarf is not ironed… it’s beautiful….

    wonderful work my friend…. If we were back at camp…I’d give you a hug and a high 5!!! 🙂 xo

    • Siobhan Wolf says:

      Thank you so much, Kim. I had such a blast doing this yesterday. Sure was a confidence builder. I am definitely going to have to get going with the Photoshop Essentials review now. I need to figure out how to crop and keep my aspect ratios intact and so forth. Seems I really messed that up with the Dream image. Learning, learning, learning. I love it! 😀

Leave a Reply

