Promise of Spring

I went out deliberately today seeking to capture some sunshine for my friend Kristin Zechinelli.

About Siobhan Wolf

Single mom, Spiritualist medium and minister, writer, and photographer exploring life from central Ohio.
This entry was posted in 365 Project and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Promise of Spring

  1. mainemomma says:

    thank you so much my friend!
    XOXO
    the beautiful promise of spring. my back yard does not look like that!

    • Siobhan Wolf says:

      I laughed so hard when I was shooting this – laying on the ground in the flower bed with my head jammed into a shrub to get that sunlight in just the right place. I trailed mulch all through the house when I was done. Not sure I would be out there laying in the snow, but for the shot, just maybe. I hope you’re feeling better soon, and that the sun shines on your backyard soon.

Leave a Reply

