Art Space

I have a large wall in my living room above the fireplace.

A great backdrop for a non-pose pose.

I’ve been planning on transforming this space since the beginning of the year. Today was the day. My co-conspirator, Melanie of Neat Streak, came over to help with the process. I’d done some prep work, starting with finding just the right drawer pulls. Loved these festive little hearts.

Mounted on the wall, the hearts anchor lengths of metallic cord.

I could not have been happier with the end result.



(I love this woman – she rocks!)

It will be fun watching this space transform over time.

About Siobhan Wolf

Single mom, Spiritualist medium and minister, writer, and photographer exploring life from central Ohio.
This entry was posted in 365 Project, One Little Word, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Art Space

  1. Kendra says:

    That’s awesome!! I love it!

Leave a Reply

