Evening Visit

Interesting seeds growing out of the trunk of this tree outside the dance studio.

????????

When I got home, a couple of ducks were hanging out in the back yard. Our mama was on the nest out front, so this must be a pal.

????????

Looking at her face, I wondered if she was one of the two I had an encounter with last spring.

About Siobhan Wolf

Single mom, Spiritualist medium and minister, writer, and photographer exploring life from central Ohio.
This entry was posted in 365 Project and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Evening Visit

  1. You know how much I love your nature photos. I love how you bring us closer to the beauty that we just pass by. Thank you!

    • Siobhan Wolf says:

      Thank you so much, Melanie. I appreciate your comments and often think about you when I’m getting ready to post the plethora of nature stuff that ends up here. I’m so glad that you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

