Happy New Year!

Finishing up my second 365 here at the end of 2013.

???????????????????

??????????

??????????

I want to thank each and every one of you for taking a moment of your day to receive these posts as they come, for your support and your comments, for your encouragement and cheers. It’s been a year of growth, a year of adventure and a whole lot of fun. I look forward to the new year ahead of us with much hope and anticipation. While I haven’t chosen a word for 2014 just yet, I have decided on a couple of photography challenges. I plan to work on my 3rd 365 project, though this year I’m going to do an Instagram 365. I will be participating again in the year long NowYou course, and I am committing to all 52 self portraits this year. And finally, I am inspired by my friend, Suzanne O’Brien, and will be doing an Just Us 12 Times project as well, setting out to capture a photo of the girls and myself every month.

??????????

I’m not sure how it will all translate here on the Wolf Tales, you may find a little more writing from me this year, along with the photos. I do hope that however it shows up you will continue to enjoy it. Here’s to another fabulous year! Cheers – and thank you for being with me on the journey!

About Siobhan Wolf

Single mom, Spiritualist medium and minister, writer, and photographer exploring life from central Ohio.
This entry was posted in 365 Project, NowYou, Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy New Year!

  1. andy says:

    I’m so glad you are continuing! I look forward to what you will do in 2014. Happy New Year to you and your family.

  2. MJ says:

    Lovely self portrait, Siobhan! Your anticipation for the new year shines through. Wishing you a great year.

  3. LeAnne says:

    Happy New Year!!

Leave a Reply

