It’s Been A While

Summer and fall have come and gone.  Fall gave us some fun times in the leaves.

dsc_1834

She raked them up and then enjoyed the fun of the great big pile.

dsc_1839 dsc_1843

We adopted an 8 year old dog – mountain cur/hound mix – and she has brought a lot of love into our lives.

dsc_2130

And just when the winter doldrums are about to set in, the pick me up comes in the form of another year’s Liberate Your Art postcard exchange.  I’m anxiously awaiting this year’s postcards to arrive from Moo.  If you have art that is itching to get out into the world, it’s not too late to join the swap!

It feels good to get the blog dusted off.  I hope to be able to share more in the days to come. Hope your 2015 is off to a great start!

About Siobhan Wolf

Single mom, Spiritualist medium and minister, writer, and photographer exploring life from central Ohio.
This entry was posted in Family, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s Been A While

  1. Yay! I just received one of your lovely postcards in the mail, all the way over here in Australia 🙂 It is living amongst my tea pot collection. Thank you so much 🙂
    Dani @ sand has no home

    • Siobhan Wolf says:

      Hi Dani, I’m so glad to hear that my postcard made it all the way to Australia! Yay! Thanks so much for letting me know. This is the first one I’ve heard about landing somewhere so it makes it all the more special. Will you be participating in the blog hop? I’ll come looking at your site! Hope you’re having a great day!

Leave a Reply

